Another Life (2001)

Another Life is a true story, Set in Edwardian London, it is the colourful and intensely moving account of Edith Thompson, a woman wrongly accused of the murder of her husband, a case which became a major ‘cause celebre’ of its time.


  • Bonanza – The Fear Merchants (1960)
  • Whispering City, The (1947)
  • Judge Priest (1934)
  • Man Who Cheated Himself, The (1950)
  • Time of Your Life (1948)
  • Murder Inc. (1960)
  • Inner Sanctum (1948)
  • Wives Under Suspicion (1938)

  • 2 thoughts on “Another Life (2001)”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

    Current day month ye@r *