Four Star Playhouse – Tunnel of Fear (1952-56)

Send to Chromecast

Four Star Playhouse is a television anthology series that ran from 1952 to 1956. In this episode, David Niven plays a man who went to prison for 20 years seeking the man who betrayed him played by Cedric Hardwick.


  • Four Star Playhouse – Tunnel of Fear (1952)
  • ”Four Star Playhouse” – The Man on a Train (1953)
  • Four Star Playhouse – The Frightened Woman (1952)
  • Nanny And The Professor (1970)
  • Four Star Playhouse – The Man in the Box (1953)
  • Four Star Playhouse – Tiger at Noon (1955)
  • Federal Men – the Man Outside (1954)
  • Magnum P.I. (1980-81)

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

    Current day month ye@r *