One Step Beyond – Earthquake (1952)

Send to Chromecast

A mild mannered man has a premonition about an earthquake in this series that was a predecessor of Outer Limits and Twilight Zone.


  • One Step Beyond – The Return of Mitchell Compion (1959)
  • Night Gallery (1970)
  • Outer Limits, The (1963-66)
  • Thunder in the City (1939)
  • The Veil – Summer Heat (1958)
  • Beast Of Yucca Flats (1961)
  • One Step Beyond – The Night of April 14th (1959)
  • Evil Brain from Outer Space (1964)

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

    Current day month ye@r *