Quatermass II – Part 1

Quatermass 2 is a 1957 British science fiction horror serial. Professor Quatermass has discovered that space aliens have infiltrated the highest levels of the British government – Part One


  • Quatermass II – Part 6
  • Quatermass II – Part 5
  • Quatermass II – Part 4
  • Quatermass II – Part 3
  • Quatermass II – Part 2
  • Night of the Blood Beast (1958)
  • They Came from Beyond Space (1967)
  • Tales of Tomorrow – Sneak Attack (1951)

  • One thought on “Quatermass II – Part 1”

    1. I’ve been watching the show “Quatermass” and only part of it plays.Thanks for playing these cool old shows!!! I love them!!Thought you should know something is wrong.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

    Current day month ye@r *