Quatermass II – Part 6

Quatermass 2 is a 1957 British science fiction horror serial. Professor Quatermass has discovered that space aliens have infiltrated the highest levels of the British government – Part Six.


  • Quatermass II – Part 5
  • Quatermass II – Part 4
  • Quatermass II – Part 3
  • Quatermass II – Part 2
  • Quatermass II – Part 1
  • Night of the Blood Beast (1958)
  • They Came from Beyond Space (1967)
  • Tales of Tomorrow – Sneak Attack (1951)

  • One thought on “Quatermass II – Part 6”

    1. this is the bbc television series ,following the first
      bbc quatermass series the previous year-both were made into feature films starring brian donelevy,later in the
      early 70?s a follow up was released,in cinemas
      which is shown fairly often on tcm
      heres a link or 2 for the cine versions

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

    Current day month ye@r *