Sherlock Holmes – The Case of the French Interpreter (1954)

The first and only American television series of Sherlock Holmes adventures aired in syndication in the fall of 1954.


  • Sherlock Holmes – The Case Of The Red Headed League (1954)
  • Sherlock Holmes – Singing Violin (1954)
  • Sherlock Holmes – Haunted Gainsborough (1954)
  • Sherlock Holmes – Diamond Tooth (1954)
  • Sherlock Holmes – The Winthrop Legend (1954)
  • Sherlock Holmes – Texas Cowgirl (1954)
  • Sherlock Holmes – Neurotic Detective (1954)
  • Sherlock Holmes – Blind Mans Bluff (1954)

  • One thought on “Sherlock Holmes – The Case of the French Interpreter (1954)”

    1. Yaaaaaaaaaaa you’re back! I was unable to watch retro-Tv for a while and I missed it. Whatever you did, Kevin, thank you. I wish you a very happy, healthy, and prosperous New Year.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

    Current day month ye@r *