Tales of Tomorrow – Test Flight (1954)

Tales of Tomorrow is an American anthology science fiction series that aired live on ABC from 1951 to 1953. The series covered such stories as Frankenstein , starring Lon Chaney, Jr., 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea starring Thomas Mitchell as Captain Nemo, and many others.


  • Tales of Tomorrow – Ahead of His Time (1954)
  • Tales of Tomorrow – Sneak Attack (1951)
  • Tales of Tomorrow – Sneak Attack (1954)
  • Tales of Tomorrow – Age of Peril (1954)
  • Tales of Tomorrow – Blunder (1952)
  • Land of the Giants (1968-70)
  • Magnum P.I. (1980-81)
  • Amazing Transparent Man, The (1960)

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

    Current day month ye@r *